The combination between Dentons and 大成 is now effective. For information on the firm's global capabilities please visit dentons.com. As a courtesy to clients and others seeking information on the Firm's capabilities in China this website will remain public for several months.

Professionals

Name Email Position Office
Amber (Yurong) Jiang yurong.jiang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Candace (Bing) Liu liu.bing@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Depu Liang depu.liang@dentons.cn Partner
Frank Niu frank.niu@dentons.cn Consultant Beijing
Frank Wu frank.wu@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Huan Tang huan.tang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Jason (Lei) Sun sun.lei@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Jianlin Ni jianlin.ni@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Joanie (Jie) Zhang joanie.zhang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Zhuhai
Lei Li leili@dentons.cn Senior Partner Chengdu
Michael (Naidong) Ma naidong.ma@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Vincent (Xuekai) Qian xuekai.qian@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Yang Liu liuyang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Yifan Ma yifan.ma@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Aijun Wang aijun.wang@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Aimin Wang wang.aimin@dentons.cn Partner Lanzhou
Aishui Xu aishui.xu@dentons.cn Consultant Lanzhou
Aiwen Li aiwen.li@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing